Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Beristain

Cynthia Beristain

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Beristain
"Tengo tres años con esta agencia de seguro y siempre en contacto con ramón el muy amable. Gracias ramón"
Profile photo of Bieasha Augusta

Bieasha Augusta

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bieasha Augusta
"My agent is Krystal McNair and she was very knowledgeable, answered all questions asked and super sweet."
Profile photo of Wanda Selden

Wanda Selden

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Selden
"I have been with State Farm for many years and they have never disappointed me. When it came to having to filing a claim they were very prompt with a solution. They are always very professional and pleasant to talk with. I would recommend them as an insurance company. The person who has always been very helpful to me is Krystal McNairgive I give her 5 stars for always being there and helping me and having patients. ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️"
Profile photo of Cyndy Routh

Cyndy Routh

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndy Routh
"Martin is the way to go for EVERYTHING! First, his office staff it amazing. They always make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Martin is the best. Best rates. He is available all of the time. He goes above and beyond to make me feel like family. I recently did financial planning with him and he truly set me on the right path. He’s so smart about financial planning. He will do whatever he can to make sure you’re all set! Switch to Martin now!!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Doucet

Ashleigh Doucet

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Doucet
"Krystal responded quickly with answers to my questions and made the switch seamless and painless!"
Profile photo of makylah

makylah

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by makylah
"I just got car insurance for the first time since I just bought my first car. I am 18 years old and it’s less than $200 a month for full coverage. Would definitely recommend! They also sent me a hand written thank you note for choosing State Farm! It has been such an easy process and they have been so helpful!! Again would definitely recommend and will continue to use State Farm! They have wonderful and amazing people!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bradley

Jordan Bradley

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bradley
"Martin is extremely professional and empathetic when addressing your unique insurance and financial needs. I'm in Illinois and now that he is certified to offer financial services in Illinois , we are working closely on my personal goals towards house , car, and retirement. Highly recommend having an intro convo."
Profile photo of Digna Palacios

Digna Palacios

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Digna Palacios
"Ramon López was absolutely helpful and had so much patience in explaining the smallest to biggest information. Answers all my questions in detail and is always with the most cheerful and happy attitude. Thank you Ramon for all your help! You make a difference."
Profile photo of Lucas Rogers

Lucas Rogers

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Rogers
"We have loved working with Martin & appreciate his time as well as his expertise!! Top notch office!!"
Profile photo of Majid Malik

Majid Malik

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majid Malik
"I was referred to Mr Ramon by my friend and I was told that he will be my future Insurance agent and Mr Ramon did proved my friend right since I've been dealing with Progressive and other Insurance companies in the past but Mr Ramon is the guy to go to for everyone if they need Insurance specially nowadays when the rates have gone up so much."
Profile photo of Carolyn Thomas

Carolyn Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Thomas
"Recently, our area was subject to a severe weather warning alert zone for icing. My husband was scheduled for a post-operative treatment, and he was restricted from driving. The only person I could think of who was used to driving in icy conditions was my State Farm agent, Martin Deutsch. Because the freeways and bridges were closed due to icing, we would have to drive via an alternate route. I contacted my agent and asked him to check the route and let me know if it was safe for me to drive, which he did. I'm sure he had to rearrange his schedule in order to help us, but he did so without hesitation. I was able to safely drive my husband to his appointment. Martin Deutsch's willingness to help was truly an example of "good neighbor service"-5 star service!! State Farm and Martin were there! Carolyn Thomas"
Profile photo of ALICE MORENO

ALICE MORENO

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALICE MORENO
"I was very pleased with the customers. Everyone in the office was very friendly and well mannered. Ramon was very helpful in answering all my questions since I was coming from a different state. I had all sorts of questions. Ramon definitely make sure that the transition was very smooth. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jim Ray

Jim Ray

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ray
"Good insurance, and good service. The agent and his staff are all knowledgeable and know their business. I’ve been a State Farm customer for several decades. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Ana Diaz

Ana Diaz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Diaz
"Great customer services, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Diana Wilcox

Diana Wilcox

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Wilcox
"This team is awesome! I switched from USSA after 20 yrs due lack of caring on their part. This team cares and goes above and beyond answers all my questions. There are lots of coverage plans. Call the office. You will be pleasantly surprised like me!"
Profile photo of Cindy Edith Pruitt

Cindy Edith Pruitt

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Edith Pruitt
"Office staff and Martin were all so polite and put us at ease the moment we walked into the office. Martin showed us several options on life insurance. I would highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Lori Lawrence

Lori Lawrence

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lawrence
"Professional, friendly and prompt customer service. Truly a wonderful agent and staff to work with."
Profile photo of Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ramirez
"Agents were courteous and professional. Always answering our questions and concerns on time. They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Leau Alpha LLC

Leau Alpha LLC

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leau Alpha LLC
"Martin was very helpful and professional in helping setup our business insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Wigginton

Mike Wigginton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wigginton
"What a great group so helpful makes everything very very easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Yanely Alonso

Yanely Alonso

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanely Alonso
"Staff are friendly, explain everything thoroughly and a text or call away. I appreciate the accessibility and their exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Emanuel Franco

Emanuel Franco

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Franco
"Amazing experience!!! Friendly and very professional"
Profile photo of Lisa Cummings

Lisa Cummings

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cummings
"Martin Deutsch and his team have helped us with all of our personal insurance for years. From Auto Insurance to Home Insurance. They even explained the importance of covering our golf cart for liability since we used it around the neighborhood. We had no idea of our liability exposure. No one has ever explained things so thoroughly and in a way we could understand coverages and the importance of insuring ourselves properly to protect against things that could really mess up our retirement…and for very inexpensive. If you’re looking for someone trustworthy, Martin and his team are the professionals we recommend."
Profile photo of Al Matta

Al Matta

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Matta
"I am 73 years old, no liable accidents, or tickets. I pay over $ 400 / month on Auto insurance. Retied with limited driving. I stay with State Farm for one reason: Service at the agent level. His entire staff have been there when I have needed them. Excellence & personal customer care is a thing of the past . Martin demands it but most of all, he nurtures it.And I appreciate his support team ."
Profile photo of Derek Wood

Derek Wood

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Wood
"When it comes to insurance, investing, and obtaining a mortgage, it’s crucial to know that the agency you work with truly puts your best interests above profit, operates with the highest levels of morality and integrity, and provides excellent customer service after the sale. Martin Deutsch and his team embody all of these things. After all, the point of insurance and financial products is to reduce stress, right? We’ve all heard the horror stories of choosing the lowest offer. Don’t settle. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my business."