Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Deutsch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Martin Deutsch

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Birch

Brandon Birch

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. The team is always responsive and patient, no matter how many questions you have. Claims are dealt with quickly and with your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Christina Zientek

Christina Zientek

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to respond to any questions I have and they are always very helpful. I have been a client with Martin for many years and will stay that way."
Profile photo of David Briscoe

David Briscoe

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding when it came to exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Rio Lobo

Rio Lobo

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Amber Odell at State Farm -- who has always been very kind, knowledgeable and quick to respond with answers and solutions. I always ask for her. -- JPM"
Profile photo of Laura RP

Laura RP

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer to State Farm for years and I highly recommend them. I have had great agents such as Dinora and now Amber that have always helped me understand everything about my policy and that give me their time!!! This office has the best agents in town! :)"
Profile photo of Bex Wood

Bex Wood

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber Odell was awesome getting our home and auto quotes together. She was so thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand it easily. We compared rates across several carriers and State Farm beat them all, plus I loved the personalized service that Amber continues to give us. Thank you Amber!"
Profile photo of Leti

Leti

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Appreciate that there is a bilingual representative to assist"
Profile photo of Megan Droogsma

Megan Droogsma

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber got me the best rate around and was incredibly helpful with all my questions. I've always enjoyed using Statefarm in all that states I've lived in, but I appreciate Amber's wonderful customer service especially!"
Profile photo of Deanna Amaya

Deanna Amaya

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful They were there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Casio Marlborough

Casio Marlborough

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber with State Farm gave me a win-win-win today! WIN1 - offered an auto policy with more coverage than my current provider that was 50% LESS than what I was paying. WIN2 - patiently explained all the ins-and-outs of my coverage so I knew exactly why I was getting. WIN3 - Put it all together in one brief phone call. No "I'll call you back" or "Check your email and call us back." Just one short call and I got it all. As a consultant, saving time is at the top of my list. Amber mentioned that she had many years of experience and she wasn't kidding. She is the perfect person to have on the line when you need a great insurance solution in a hurry. Kudos to State Farm and Amber."
Profile photo of Yessica Gonzalez

Yessica Gonzalez

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend them, there services are great & have been with them for years. Best rates!!!! Started with Dinora now it's Ramon wonderful service."
Profile photo of Claudia Rodriguez

Claudia Rodriguez

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love it, never have a problem. Going on 4 years"
Profile photo of J Allen (LuluTopSionMid)

J Allen (LuluTopSionMid)

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent for almost 10 years, how time flies. Sure that one time my car got flooded out the radio got pulled by someone else before it reached it's final destination with the insurance totalling it and no one knows who pulled out my after market radio, but they threw some money on top of that so it's "ok"."
Profile photo of Tracey Sullivan

Tracey Sullivan

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for several years and ALWAYS receive excellent service but recently Dinora at Martin Deutsch went above and beyond - She reminded me my Flood Insurance was about to expire and if I did not make the payment by a certain date it would take another 30 days for coverage to take place and my house would have a lapse in coverage -- as you know living in Houston that would scare anyone! I thought I had mailed the check but after further review I had never mailed the item - I went online and made the payment. Had it not been for Dinora I would have had a lapse in coverage. Thankfully she called me and emailed me and kept on me till I responded!!! Thank you!!! Appreciate the GREAT service."
Profile photo of HENRY WILLIAMS

HENRY WILLIAMS

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Juan Cabral

Juan Cabral

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honestly when I needed help I find in my agent the best quality of service.Martin and Dinora give me tranquility and trust like a family, thank you ! If you need a reliable and competent agent, do not hesitate to go with Martin."
Profile photo of Thomas Jackson

Thomas Jackson

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're like family. They always have the time to spend with you and I never feel pressured about questions. Martin and his family at State Farm are enjoyable to do business with. In a world of online everything, its nice to know I can just stop by and ask questions or drop something off to a real person. Although there is an app if you choose."
Profile photo of Gregory Johnson

Gregory Johnson

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Lady that I talked with was extremely helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Shanice Thornton

Shanice Thornton

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been banking with State Farm through Martin Deutsch office for about 2 years. Maritza, Dinora, and Martin have been absolutely wonderful. They are very friendly, as well as helpful!"
Profile photo of Jerri Miles

Jerri Miles

June 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"my experience with statefarm is great! Any questions I have they have an answer to. If I needed anything they are dependable. Great customer service. Always keep me informed with everything. They are great!!! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lu Lab

Lu Lab

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thanks! Always good to know you are there to support, with clear information and kin attention to concerns and questions."
Profile photo of Miguel Gonzalez

Miguel Gonzalez

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I don't understand the bad reviews they have here on Google. My dad has been a client of this location for a long time and has never had issues. I went there myself for insurance last week and had an amazing experience. Dinora helped me and was kind and courteous the entire time. When Mr. Deutsch came in, he stopped to greet me and talk to me instead of ignoring me and going straight to his office. Dinora took the time to find the most savings for me and has kept in touch with me over my policy and what is truly best for me. I highly recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of Deyanira Valbuena

Deyanira Valbuena

January 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This agency canceled my insurance for no reason, it was two years there I never had any insidents and suddenly they called me to cancel. Recommend this agency for 2 years to many people for insurances and credits but they are not serious. Don't insure there (Original) esta agencia me cancelo mi aseguranza sin motivo, estuvo dos anos alli nunca tuve ningun insidente y de repente me llamaron para cancelarme. Recomende esta agencia durante 2 anos a mucha gente para aseguranzas y creditos pero no son serios. No asegure alli"
Profile photo of Daniel Daniel Casimiro

Daniel Daniel Casimiro

January 18, 2017

2  out of  5
"I've had an okay relationship with his insurance firm. Unfortunately, I've had issues with the principal never being able to attend to his clients. Over all I don't suggest changing state farm agents, nor getting a policy from this firm."
Profile photo of Olumide Onafowora

Olumide Onafowora

May 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"I just want to say i had the best experience with laura at state farm, i mean she patiently listened to me vent and was sympathetic to my situation. I dont usually leave reviews but if you need a good quote call Glenda because she is awesome, and marissa was just fantastic at pointing me in the rite direction."