Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Digna Palacios

Digna Palacios

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Digna Palacios
"Ramon López was absolutely helpful and had so much patience in explaining the smallest to biggest information. Answers all my questions in detail and is always with the most cheerful and happy attitude. Thank you Ramon for all your help! You make a difference."
Profile photo of Lucas Rogers

Lucas Rogers

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Rogers
"We have loved working with Martin & appreciate his time as well as his expertise!! Top notch office!!"
Profile photo of Majid Malik

Majid Malik

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majid Malik
"I was referred to Mr Ramon by my friend and I was told that he will be my future Insurance agent and Mr Ramon did proved my friend right since I've been dealing with Progressive and other Insurance companies in the past but Mr Ramon is the guy to go to for everyone if they need Insurance specially nowadays when the rates have gone up so much."
Profile photo of Carolyn Thomas

Carolyn Thomas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Thomas
"Recently, our area was subject to a severe weather warning alert zone for icing. My husband was scheduled for a post-operative treatment, and he was restricted from driving. The only person I could think of who was used to driving in icy conditions was my State Farm agent, Martin Deutsch. Because the freeways and bridges were closed due to icing, we would have to drive via an alternate route. I contacted my agent and asked him to check the route and let me know if it was safe for me to drive, which he did. I'm sure he had to rearrange his schedule in order to help us, but he did so without hesitation. I was able to safely drive my husband to his appointment. Martin Deutsch's willingness to help was truly an example of "good neighbor service"-5 star service!! State Farm and Martin were there! Carolyn Thomas"
Profile photo of ALICE MORENO

ALICE MORENO

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALICE MORENO
"I was very pleased with the customers. Everyone in the office was very friendly and well mannered. Ramon was very helpful in answering all my questions since I was coming from a different state. I had all sorts of questions. Ramon definitely make sure that the transition was very smooth. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jim Ray

Jim Ray

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ray
"Good insurance, and good service. The agent and his staff are all knowledgeable and know their business. I’ve been a State Farm customer for several decades. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Ana Diaz

Ana Diaz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Diaz
"Great customer services, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Diana Wilcox

Diana Wilcox

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Wilcox
"This team is awesome! I switched from USSA after 20 yrs due lack of caring on their part. This team cares and goes above and beyond answers all my questions. There are lots of coverage plans. Call the office. You will be pleasantly surprised like me!"
Profile photo of Cindy Edith Pruitt

Cindy Edith Pruitt

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Edith Pruitt
"Office staff and Martin were all so polite and put us at ease the moment we walked into the office. Martin showed us several options on life insurance. I would highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Wanda Selden

Wanda Selden

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Selden
"I have been with State Farm for 8 years and they have never disappointed me when it came to a time filing a claim and they are very prompt with a solution. They are always very professional and pleasant to talk with. I recommend them as an insurance company. I give them 5 stars ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️"
Profile photo of Lori Lawrence

Lori Lawrence

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lawrence
"Professional, friendly and prompt customer service. Truly a wonderful agent and staff to work with."
Profile photo of Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ramirez
"Agents were courteous and professional. Always answering our questions and concerns on time. They were very helpful."
Profile photo of Leau Alpha LLC

Leau Alpha LLC

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leau Alpha LLC
"Martin was very helpful and professional in helping setup our business insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Wigginton

Mike Wigginton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wigginton
"What a great group so helpful makes everything very very easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Yanely Alonso

Yanely Alonso

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanely Alonso
"Staff are friendly, explain everything thoroughly and a text or call away. I appreciate the accessibility and their exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Emanuel Franco

Emanuel Franco

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Franco
"Amazing experience!!! Friendly and very professional"
Profile photo of Lisa Cummings

Lisa Cummings

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cummings
"Martin Deutsch and his team have helped us with all of our personal insurance for years. From Auto Insurance to Home Insurance. They even explained the importance of covering our golf cart for liability since we used it around the neighborhood. We had no idea of our liability exposure. No one has ever explained things so thoroughly and in a way we could understand coverages and the importance of insuring ourselves properly to protect against things that could really mess up our retirement…and for very inexpensive. If you’re looking for someone trustworthy, Martin and his team are the professionals we recommend."
Profile photo of Al Matta

Al Matta

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Matta
"I am 73 years old, no liable accidents, or tickets. I pay over $ 400 / month on Auto insurance. Retied with limited driving. I stay with State Farm for one reason: Service at the agent level. His entire staff have been there when I have needed them. Excellence & personal customer care is a thing of the past . Martin demands it but most of all, he nurtures it.And I appreciate his support team ."
Profile photo of Derek Wood

Derek Wood

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Wood
"When it comes to insurance, investing, and obtaining a mortgage, it’s crucial to know that the agency you work with truly puts your best interests above profit, operates with the highest levels of morality and integrity, and provides excellent customer service after the sale. Martin Deutsch and his team embody all of these things. After all, the point of insurance and financial products is to reduce stress, right? We’ve all heard the horror stories of choosing the lowest offer. Don’t settle. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my business."
Profile photo of Rob Chester

Rob Chester

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Chester
"Excellent service. Martin and his staff really helped me understand the importance of life insurance, not only for myself but for my family members as well. Thank you, Martin. So helpful."
Profile photo of Gloria Allred

Gloria Allred

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Allred
"This whole team is amazing. With Ramon and Krystal answering each and every one of my questions and taking the time to explain them was very helpful. Martin has an excellent team"
Profile photo of Alan Smith

Alan Smith

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Smith
"I had a great experience working with Ramon and Martin. They were both very helpful and timely with my need to secure a car insurance policy as well as renter’s policy. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank Reed (SERVPRO OF HOUSTON)

Frank Reed (SERVPRO OF HOUSTON)

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Reed (SERVPRO OF HOUSTON)
"Martin, Krystal and Ramon are three amazing people at this office. Their drive and determination to take care of each and everyone of their clients is inspiring. If you are shopping for great insurance with a local team that truly cares give them a call."
Profile photo of Marcelle Jordan

Marcelle Jordan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelle Jordan
"I have had the pleasure of working with StateFarm Agent Ramon Lopez for almost two years, and his personalized, exceptional service has never ceased to amaze me. He truly cares for his clients. Ramon’s knowledge and prompt communication, exceeds any and all expectations!! Thank you so much for being an essential asset to our business."
Profile photo of Yessica Gonzalez

Yessica Gonzalez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Gonzalez
"I highly recommend them, there services are great & have been with them for years. Best rates!!! Mr Martin is a wonderful person attentive and efficient ."